This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Moving Reviews 2018-01-04T04:03:19+00:00

Reviews and Testimonials

CUSTOMER MOVER REVIEWS

Customer mover reviews are very important to us. Miami Moving Company serves Miami and surrounding cities and is one of the leading moving companies in Miami FL. Our Moving Company provides relocation and Delivery Service to our customers. We are dedicated to our customers.

We want to hear from our customers!

We strive to provide best miami moving labor experience and %100 customer satisfaction in our moving services, before, during and after a move. Read our authentic customer mover reviews and see why Miami Moving Company is the best choice for you!  Customer mover reviews is important not only because it helps our business but because it tells us how we did, and that is important.

Our mission is to provide the best moving experience possible. We always look to grow and get feedback from our customers. Your feedback provides us with details on the service you received! We appreciate our customers comments and would love to hear on how you felt your moving experience.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS:

Beverly B

11/01/2017 09:40pm

The crew was on time and prepared. They were thorough and very pleasant to work with. They were fast and efficient too! I would definitely call them again.

Dana Russell

09/13/2017 7:10pm

The three young men who showed up to pack my POD were very efficient and took careful attention with my specific needs such as placing certain items so less weigh would be on them and closer to the door so I could access them. They worked hard for the entire duration. I was thoroughly impressed with how they fit everything in, secured things down, and boxed things if I had not done so properly

James D
08/05/2017 11:20am

Tony & Ray were Great! They called to let me know they were on their way so we didn’t have “wonder” about a half hour before they had to be there. Packed Professionally and Quickly. These guys hustled!! Were very courteous and careful. All you could want!! This was the 2nd time we have used this service and have not had any troubles. I would recommend them!

Stephanie S
07/12/2017 01:22pm

Workers were ahead of schedule and came 2 hours earlier from scheduled appointment. There were 4 movers, and it took under 2 hours to empty 2 PODs. The movers were courteous and careful with all furniture and placed it where needed. Boxes were stacked neatly. If we ever move again, we would use them.

Gregory R
06/02/2017 09:12pm

Very professional and amazing job of fitting all my belongings in a 16 foot pod!

Jeff Walling
04/11/2017 06:40pm

Fantastic….these guys were fast and professional. I would definitely use them again!

Mai T.
03/09/2017 04:10pm

We had Dave and Kenny to  help load up our 20 ft U Haul. They did a great job securing all of our items for our 6 hour drive east. Friendly, on time and on schedule for the job. We were happy with the service and certainly use you guys again if needed. Thank you!

Adam E
01/24/2017 11:20pm

Very energetic they started unpacking right after the hand shake, very careful not to damage walls, furniture and very respectful and friendly. I would use them again in future moves, for sure. Three levels townhomes and they finished the job half of the time i expected. If you are looking for reliable, fast helpers, you found them! Thanks guys!!!

Mary Jo Henderson
10/31/2016 01:20pm

The crew arrived between the schedule time. The weather was awful, it was raining so hard but Dave and his helpers went right to work. They took extreme care with wrapping our valuables and placing them in the POD. We had never done this before so we very thankful that they were able to supplement some of the supplies. They worked nonstop for 3 hours. They were extremely nice and very easy to talk too. We will definitely be using them in the future plus have already referred them to our friends. Thank you, we were so thankful for the help.

Mary Gail Taylor
10/23/2016 03:23pm

Josh and Christian were so courteous and helpful. They made sure the boxes and items were put in the areas that would be easiest for me. They were even patient when I changed my mind a couple of times on furniture placement. They were on time and finished the job in the slotted prepaid time. Google helped me find quality help at both ends and there was no damage to any of my belongings, which is thanks to PODs, proper loading and careful handling at both ends. This was a positive experience for me.

Jim Huggins
10/01/2016 11:10am

These guys, led by Steve, are simply incredible. I’ve moved 21 times since 1982–both long distance and local moves and I’ve NEVER experienced better workers–great can-do/positive attitude and courtesy beyond belief in this day and age. I was amazed at the care and attention they gave EVERYTHING. And I’ve NEVER seen anyone do such a thorough job of individually wrapping and protecting each and every piece of furniture. Their work ethic has to be seen to be believed–they never looked at a clock…they simply worked until the job was done to my complete satisfaction. While I hope this is my last move, if it’s not I will only move if these guys are doing it! You can consider others if you want to waste your time (and money) or you can work with these guys and relax during one of the most stressful events in life. I can offer no higher recommendation!

Susan Chapman
08/26/2016 09:19am

Omar, Sedrick were prompt, courteous, and cheerful from the beginning to end of my move. I was disorganized and overwhelmed, and much of my stuff had been poorly loaded and packed by amateurs, before I hired the professionals… they were super professional & helpful in every way, giving me such confidence in the care of my “stuff”. Additionally, I had stuff in three locations, and they had to shuttle, load and unload multiple times… All efficiently, quickly and politely-so pleasant. I highly recommend them, and should have never bothered with anyone else first…live and learn!

Christine Pantera
08/26/2016 09:19am

Ray, Mike & Juan were prompt, courteous, and cheerful from the beginning to end of my move. I was disorganized and overwhelmed, and much of my stuff had been poorly loaded and packed by amateurs, before I hired the professionals… they were super professional & helpful in every way, giving me such confidence in the care of my “stuff”. Additionally, I had stuff in three locations, and they had to shuttle, load and unload multiple times… All efficiently, quickly and politely-so pleasant. I highly recommend them, and should have never bothered with anyone else first…live and learn!

Jewell Steckler
08/25/2016 07:00pm

John’s crew was fantastic. We had a lot of furniture and boxes to fill our remaining POD and this team with Dave, Tre, John and Steve(not sure) were professional work quickly and safely treated our belonging with the utmost respect and took great care in the handling while exercising safe practices as well. I will definitely want to use this service again and our Real Estate agent is posting your services and especially Miami Movers for the great job they did. I have never met more polite people especially since we were under a great deal of pressure to complete our move, Thank you very much and a special thank you to Dave and his team.

Dick Lundy
03/20/2016 10:15pm

Our Miami movers arrived on time, even a little early. They were eager to get started and sympathetic to my worry about a favorite chair. They were very polite, friendly and efficient and I hope I get the same team when it’s time to put all the stuff back.

Andrea Jones
03/14/2016 08:20am

Dave and Jake were awesome! They were quick, efficient, and friendly, communicated between themselves and also with me to make sure items were properly places. Above all, they worked safely. My only concern was in some lifting techniques and lack of equipment use. They are strong, eager young men now but they have to live with their joints and backs for many years to come. I wish them both the best!!

Cheryl Jorgensen
02/07/2016 12:45pm

These guys were great! We had to change our day last minute and Omar was really nice about it and took care of it. We received a call when they were about 45 minutes out checking to make sure we were good to go and making sure what equipment they might need. They showed up on time. They were amazing and so careful with everything. Omar and Ray were obviously professionals, they knew all the tricks of getting things through doorways and up our spiral staircase. I’m almost sorry I don’t move on a regular basis so I could use them again. I will and have already recommended them to everyone I talk to.

Thomas Fair
02/03/2016 01:15pm

Tre, and his team at Lift It movers, are real pros. They were on time, prepared for the work, worked super hard the entire time they were on the job. They were also very experienced with our antiques, and fine furniture and paintings. We had them back to move us into our new home based on their performance on the move out. They hooked up our washer and dryer, and expertly put our furniture back together on the move-in. Really nice guys to boot. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Chris from Miami Beach FL

Rachel Saffel
12/31/2015 06:15pm

They were polite, professional and efficient. Very happy

Georgia Martin
12/19/2015 09:05pm

On time, prepared, worked very hard, were pleasant and respectful. I’d definitely use them again!

Mark
10/01/2015 10:00am

Was a little disappointed in the service compared to the reviews we had previously seen on this company. I think we got a crew that wasn’t as experienced as they didn’t know how to take some things apart and took a lot longer than expected to figure out how to load certain items and get them to fit in the truck. Our refrigerator ended up with a small dent and good sized scratch. The guys were really nice and respectful, they were on time and worked hard but I wasn’t blown away but their service. We probably wouldn’t use them again

Dear Mark, We do apologize for the poor service you received. We have taken corrective action and education on the crew members that did your move. Thank you for sharing your feelings on your experience with our services. Kind Regards, Lift It Moving & Storage  Management

Suzanne
09/27/2015 12:52am

We had a last minute need and they were available! they called to confirm, and let me know when they were coming to the house. The four guys that arrived were very friendly and polite. Would highly recommend. Thanks you!

John Trimble
09/25/2015

Did a very good job of packing out 24 feet rental truck for 1500 mile move.

Stephanie
02/27/2015 06:15am

Steve was most professional: called beforehand to go over the details and then when we had to change the time because we didn’t get the container as first scheduled (due to a nasty snow storm), he rearranged their schedule to accommodate our request, arrived 10 min. early, wrapped all furniture in moving blankets and cellophane, put plastic bags on the mattresses, strapped everything down, packed that container to the ceiling, and we even had 5 feet left at the end of the container to throw in stuff that we didn’t think would make it in the first place. Ray was also wonderful and handled our stuff with kid gloves. Together, both of them loaded the 16-ft container with all of our belongings within the two-hour minimum time, when we thought it would take all day. Best mover guys we’ve ever dealt with and we were so relieved that they did such a great job!!! We HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services and would definitely use them again. Many thanks, Steve & Ray! Stephanie Harris

Kiri
02/10/2016 6:13 am

Omar and John with Lift It Movers were on time and very hard working. They did a great job and were very careful in moving in all the items from the POD. I would use them again and highly recommend them. Kiri T

Andy Smiltneek
11/12/2015 11:24 am

Did a great job!

Kevin Kroger
09/30/2015 11:17 am

Omar and his partner were absolutely awesome. Very prompt, worked really well with our crazy insane schedule and were quick and efficient. They even moved a futon from our second floor to the basement. You have two very good workers.

Cass Neilson
09/20/2015 4:02

I have moved dozens of times all over the world. These guys were by far the best movers I have ever used! Can’t recommend them enough!

Jack Olson
07/22/2015 1:31 pm

These guys are fantastic! We just had an amazingly positive experience with John and his crew loading our PODS unit. Their ability to maximize the use of space while protecting and securing each item placed in the unit was quite impressive. These are the best and most skilled movers we have ever used and we enthusiastically recommend them.

If you are new to Lift It Moving Company please read our customer reviews to see the kind of supreme service we offer!

Thank you!

Lift It Moving & Storage Management Team

0 Shares
+1
Share
Share
Pin
Tweet